Board of Trustees

A nine member, voluntary Board of Trustees, appointed by the County Board of Crawford County, Illinois, governs the Hospital.  The Trustees have charge, control, and management of the property, affairs and funds of the Hospital District.  Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month in the Executive Board Room at 5:15 pm. 



Judy Adams  John Daugherty Wanda James 
Dr. Gregory Kastner  Jim Kincaid Robert Kirk - Emeritus
Mitzi Slater Martin








Thomas Moore

Carol Wong - Emeritus




 Picture Not Available At This Time 



Stewart Schutte







Back to top